Hello there

So this is my first post and I am extremely excited about sharing my world of makeup, beauty and health with you.  I am forever researching new makeup and beauty products, whether they are high end, low end, in between, whatever you want to call them.  If a product will benefit me, you will be sure to hear about it.  I am a firm believer in simple is best.  I love trying home remedies and actually seeing these products work better than a £100 tub of face cream which may just break me out! For me it not all about the name and the price tag but what it is actually going to do for me.  This the place where I will share my crazy obsessions with you and I hope they can benefit you as much as they do me.  If not, not to worry, this place will not be for everyone : ) So.. that’s it for now, I don’t want to bore you before I have really started so, I’ll see you soon X.O. 

Leave a Reply

